Administration and Contacts



Executive Director
Patricia Furr
601-968-5825
pfurr@jhlibrary.com
Assistant Director for Public Service
Charlotte Moman
  601-968-5807
cmoman@jhlibrary.com
 
Assistant Director for Human Resources Brenette Nichols   601-968-5836
bnichols@jhlibrary.com
 

Assistant Director for Finance Services
Gene Smith

  601-968-5827
gsmith@jhlibrary.com
 

Assistant Director for Technical Services Marsha Case

  601-968-5828
mcase@jhlibrary.com
 

Executive Secretary
Ellen McLean

 

601-968-5825 emclean@jhlibrary.com

 
Youth Services Supervisor
Marie Ritson
  601-968-5820
mritson@jhlibrary.com
 
Facilities Supervisor
Gregory Jackson
  601-968-5838
gjackson@jhlibrary.com
 

ITS Administrator
Randy D. Wilson

 

601-968-5802
rwilson@jhlibrary.com

 










 >> Our Mission Statement 









   
 
Message from the Jackson-Hinds Library System Team

Administration and Contacts

Our Mission Statement

Board of Trustees

History of JHLS
 

     2002 Jackson-Hinds Library System