Eudora Welty Library - Main Library

Circulation, 601-968-5811
Email: welty@jhlibrary.com


Reference Library, 601- 968-5809
Email: reference@jhlibrary.com

Webmaster
Email: webmaster@jhlibrary.com



 Branches

Medgar Evers Library
Louise McCoy-Branch Supervisor
Email: lmccoy@jhlibrary.com
Phone: (601) 982-2867
Annie T. Jeffers Library, Bolton
Alfenette Robinson - Branch Supervisor
Email: arobinson@jhlibrary.com
Phone: (601) 866-4247
Beverly J. Brown Library, Byram
Vacant - Branch Supervisior
Email: byram@jhlibrary.com
Phone: (601) 372-0954
Willie Morris Library
Carolyn Carter - Branch Supervisor
Email: ccarter@jhlibrary.com
Phone: (601) 987-8181
Lois A Flagg Public Library, Edwards
Patricia Moss - Branch Supervisor
Email: pmoss@jhlibrary.com
Phone: (601) 852-2230
Fannie Lou Hamer Library
Mary McDaniels- Branch Supervisor
Email: mcdaniels@jhlibrary.com
Phone: (601) 362-3012
Margaret Walker Alexander Library
Jessica Bryant - Branch Manager
Email: jbryant@jhlibrary.com
Phone: (601) 354-8911
Charles W. Tisdale Library
Anne Sanders- Acting Branch Supervisor
Email: arsanders@jhlibrary.com
Phone: (601) 366-0021
Raymond Library, Raymond
Deirdre Taylor - Branch Supervisor
Email: dtaylor@jhlibrary.com
Phone: (601) 857-8721
Richard Wright Library
Debra Gilbert - Branch Supervisor
Email: dgilbert@jhlibrary.com
Phone: (601) 372-1621
Quisenberry Library, Clinton
Kimberly Corbett, Branch Manager
Email: kcorbett@jhlibrary.com
Phone: (601) 924-5684
R.G. Bolden/Anna Bell-Moore Library
Vacant, Branch Supervisor
Email: boldenmoore@jhlibrary.com
Phone: (601) 922-6076
Evelyn Taylor Majure Library, Utica
Barbara Barlow - Branch Supervisor
Email: bbarlow@jhlibrary.com
Phone: (601) 885-8381
Ella Bess Austin Library, Terry
Gladys Shoulders - Branch Supervisor
Email: greaux@jhlibrary.com
Phone: (601) 878-5336


   


 

 

 

 

 

    © 2002 Jackson-Hinds Library System